Doctorants, Post-doctorants

Nomtrier par ordre décroissant Prénom Bâtiment-bureau Téléphone Courriel Equipe
Akjouj Imane Imane.Akjouj@univ-lille.fr PS
Alhajj Rim Rim.Alhajj@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Amine LAAROUSSI LAAROUSSI.Amine@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Amiri Arij Arij.Amiri@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Anakkar Mohammed Mohammed.Anakkar@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Assaad Obayda Obayda.Assaad@univ-lille.fr PS
Bartulovic Ivan M2, bureau 320 Ivan.Bartulovic@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Chabbabi Fadil Fadil.Chabbabi@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Cisse Coumba Coumba.Cisse@univ-lille.fr PS
De-Maria Mariagiulia Mariagiulia.De-Maria@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
Demuro Antonietta M2-318 antonietta.demuro@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
Djonga Tresor Tresor.Djonga@univ-lille.fr PS
D_Espalungue Sophie Sophie.D_Espalungue@univ-lille.fr GT
Eid Abdelrahman M3 - bureau 320 Abdelrahman.Eid@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Esmili Yassine Yassine.Esmili@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Fasquel Justine Justine.Fasquel@univ-lille.fr AGA
Flammant Lucas Lucas.Flammant@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
GAUDEUL benoit benoit.GAUDEUL@univ-lille.fr ANEDP
Gaujal Thomas Thomas.Gaujal@univ-lille.fr GT
Hammami Mariem Mariem.Hammami@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
helbecque guillaume guillaume.helbecque@univ-lille.fr
IADAROLA Angelo M2/320 angelo.iadarola@univ-lille.fr AGA
Julien Gheysens Gheysens.Julien@univ-lille.fr PS
Kammoun Mohamed Slim M3 303 mohamed-slim.kammoun@univ-lille.fr PS
Lemes Ana-Jimena Ana-Jimena.Lemes@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Maillard Jun Jun.Maillard@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Maksoud Alexandre alexandre.maksoud@univ-lille.fr AGA
Mammez Cecile Cecile.Mammez@univ-lille.fr GT
Motte Francois Francois.Motte@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
Nahas Anthony Anthony.Nahas@univ-lille.fr ANEDP
Nguyen Duc_Nam Duc_Nam.Nguyen@univ-lille.fr AGA
Nikolaos KARALIOLIOS 236, M3 KARALIOLIOS.Nikolaos@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Norris Chuck Chuck.Norris@univ-lille.fr
Panda Pallavi Pallavi.Panda@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Schlich Suzanne Suzanne.Schlich@univ-lille.fr GT
Sequeira Emiliano Emiliano.Sequeira@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Simon Christopher-Lloyd Christopher-Lloyd.Simon@univ-lille.fr GT
Slaoui Meryem Bureau 12 - M3 meryem.slaoui@univ-lille.fr PS
Sun Mengfeng Mengfeng.Sun@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Tanturri Fabio M3-209 fabio.tanturri@univ-lille.fr AGA
Vasseur Thibault Thibault.Vasseur@univ-lille.fr PS