PS

Nomtrier par ordre décroissant Prénom Bâtiment-bureau Téléphone Courriel Equipe Editer
Alawieh Hiba Hiba.Alawieh@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Ayache Antoine +33 3 20 43 42 27 Antoine.Ayache@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Barme Marie-Francoise +33 3 20 43 67 79 Marie-Francoise.Barme@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Biernacki Christophe +33 3 20 43 68 76 Christophe.Biernacki@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Boutard Geoffrey Geoffrey.Boutard@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Breard Andrea +33 3 20 43 67 81 Andrea.Breard@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Castellan Gwenaelle +33 3 20 43 68 82 Gwenaelle.Castellan@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Celisse Alain +33 3 59 63 22 35 Alain.Celisse@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Coupier David Bât. M3, bureau 318 +33 3 20 43 67 60 David.Coupier@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Dachian Serguei Serguei.Dachian@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Dakdouki Aya Aya.Dakdouki@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Davydov Youri +33 3 20 43 45 75 Youri.Davydov@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Dereudre David +33 3 20 43 42 19 David.Dereudre@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Dermoune Azzouz +33 3 20 33 61 64 Azzouz.Dermoune@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Eid Abdelrahman Abdelrahman.Eid@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Esser Celine Celine.Esser@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Fall Sidy Sidy.Fall@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Fradon Myriam +33 3 20 43 66 94 Myriam.Fradon@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Geraldo Issa-Cherif Issa-Cherif.Geraldo@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Groux Benjamin Bât. M3, bureau 320 benjamin.groux@uvsq.fr PS
Guedj Benjamin M3-318 Benjamin.Guedj@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Hardy Adrien Adrien.Hardy@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Heinrich Philippe +33 3 20 43 42 13 Philippe.Heinrich@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Hoang Van Ha van-ha.hoang@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Houdebert Pierre M3-115 Pierre.Houdebert@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Iovleff Serge +33 3 59 63 22 35 Serge.Iovleff@univ-lille1.fr PS
Jedynak Bruno Bruno.Jedynak@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Kammoun Mohamed Slim Mohamed-Slim.Kammoun@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Langrand Claude +33 3 20 33 72 76 Claude.Langrand@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
LE_STUM Simon Simon.LE_STUM@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Maïda Mylène M3-314 +33 3 20 43 67 81 Mylene.Maida@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Marsalle Laurence +33 3 20 43 68 83/43 71 Laurence.Marsalle@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Mazzonetto Sara Sara.Mazzonetto@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Nguessan Assi +33 3 28 76 74 57 Assi.Nguessan@polytech-lille.fr PS
Preda Cristian +33 3 20 43 67 60 Cristian.Preda@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Rahmania Nadji +33 3 20 43 66 41 /67 82 Nadji.Rahmania@univ-lille1.fr PS
Schmisser Emeline M3 314 +33 3 20 43 67 64 Emeline.Schmisser@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Simon Thomas +33 3 20 43 67 65 Thomas.Simon@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Simon Marielle Marielle.Simon@inria.fr PS
Slaoui Meryem Meryem.Slaoui@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Suquet Charles +33 3 20 43 67 76/42 38 Charles.Suquet@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Thomasson Delphine Delphine.Thomasson@ed.univ-lille1.fr PS
Tran Viet Chi M3-316 +33 3 20 43 49 88 Chi.Tran@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Tudor Ciprian Ciprian.Tudor@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Viano Marie-Claude +33 3 20 33 72 76 Marie-Claude.Viano@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Wang Min Min.Wang@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Wehbeh Diala Diala.Wehbeh@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Wicker Nicolas Nicolas.Wicker@math.univ-lille1.fr PS