Annuaire

Nom Prénom Bâtiment-bureau Téléphone Courriel Equipetrier par ordre décroissant
Deckers Karl Bâtiment M3, Bureau 218B Karl.Deckers@math.univ-lille1.fr
Queffelec Martine +33 3 20 43 42 09 Martine.Queffelec@math.univ-lille1.fr
Buffels Veronique +33 3 20 33 71 33 Veronique.Buffels@math.univ-lille1.fr SECRETAR
Henry Anais (+33) 03 20 43 44 67 Anais.Henry@univ-lille1.fr SECRETAR
Soulaimani Fatima +33 3 20 33 61 13 Fatima.Soulaimani@math.univ-lille1.fr SECRETAR
Fumery Ludivine Ludivine.Fumery@math.univ-lille1.fr SECRETAR
Cuenca Soledad +33 3 20 43 48 50 Soledad.Cuenca@univ-lille1.fr SECRETAR
Huart Sebastien M2 218 +33 3 20 43 45 15 Sebastien.Huart@math.univ-lille1.fr Info
Khabzaoui Mohammed M2-218 +33 3 20 43 46 75 Mohammed.Khabzaoui@math.univ-lille1.fr Info
Stroppa Yvan Yvan.Stroppa@math.univ-lille1.fr Info
Gaquiere Catherine +33 3 20 43 42 32 Catherine.Gaquiere@math.univ-lille1.fr Bib
Dehaudt Helene (+33) 3 20 33 71 32 Helene.Dehaudt@math.univ-lille1.fr Bib
Aouadi Omar Omar.Aouadi@math.univ-lille1.fr Bib
De Laire André M2-306 +33 3 20 43 45 01 Andre.De-Laire@math.univ-lille1.fr ANEDP
Djebbar Ahmed +33 3 20 43 42 11 Ahmed.Djebbar@math.univ-lille1.fr ANEDP
Calgaro Caterina M3-112 +33 3 20 43 47 13 Caterina.Calgaro@math.univ-lille1.fr ANEDP
Jollivet Alexandre M2 210 +33 3 20 43 45 73 Alexandre.Jollivet@math.univ-lille1.fr ANEDP
Lacroix-Violet Ingrid +33 3 20 43 66 31 Ingrid.Violet@math.univ-lille1.fr ANEDP
Chainais Claire M2-111 +33 3 20 43 68 59 Claire.Chainais@math.univ-lille1.fr ANEDP
Rey Thomas M3-218A Thomas.Rey@math.univ-lille1.fr ANEDP
Merlet Benoit Benoit.Merlet@math.univ-lille1.fr ANEDP
Hached Mustapha Mustapha.Hached@math.univ-lille1.fr ANEDP
Keraani Sahbi +33 3 20 43 42 22 Sahbi.Keraani@math.univ-lille1.fr ANEDP
Cances Clement Clement.Cances@math.univ-lille1.fr ANEDP
Mouton Alexandre M3-212 +33 3 20 33 61 48 Alexandre.Mouton@math.univ-lille1.fr ANEDP
Combet Vianney +33 3 20 43 42 96 Vianney.Combet@math.univ-lille1.fr ANEDP
Brezinski Claude +33 3 20 43 42 11 Claude.Brezinski@math.univ-lille1.fr ANEDP
De Bievre Stephan Porte 227 Bâtiment M3 +33 3 20 43 47 37 Stephan.De-Bievre@math.univ-lille1.fr ANEDP
Beckermann Bernhard +33 3 20 43 45 62 Bernhard.Beckermann@math.univ-lille1.fr ANEDP
Creusé Emmanuel M2 - 301 +33 3 20 43 41 91 Emmanuel.Creuse@math.univ-lille1.fr ANEDP
Matos Ana +33 3 20 43 47 13 Ana.Matos@math.univ-lille1.fr ANEDP
Belmehdi Said +33 3 20 43 45 84/45 19 Said.Belmehdi@math.univ-lille1.fr ANEDP
Vasilescu Florian +33 3 20 43 42 11 Florian.Vasilescu@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Benhida Chafiq +33 3 20 43 45 07 Chafiq.Benhida@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Portal Pierre +33 3 20 43 45 73 Pierre.Portal@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Sarkis Frederic +33 3 20 43 45 07 Frederic.Sarkis@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Blanc-Centi Léa M2-302 +33 3 20 43 45 08 Lea.Blanc-Centi@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Mayer Volker M2 208 +33 3 20 43 42 14 Volker.Mayer@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Grivaux Sophie M2-210 +33 3 20 33 62 85 Sophie.Grivaux@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Ivachkovitch Serguei +33 3 20 43 67 91 Serguei.Ivachkovitch@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Alexandre William +33 3 20 43 41 93 William.Alexandre@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Badea Catalin Bât. M2, Bureau 303 +33 3 20 43 42 18 Catalin.Badea@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Mazzilli Emmanuel +33 3 20 43 41 83 Emmanuel.Mazzilli@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Rogalski Marc +33 3 20 43 42 11 Marc.Rogalski@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Tahani Taoufiq +33 3 20 43 45 07 Taoufiq.Tahani@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Zhang Changgui +33 3 20 43 42 28 Changgui.Zhang@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Duval Anne +33 3 20 43 42 01 Anne.Duval@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Nguyen Viet-Anh Viet-Anh.Nguyen@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Mbekhta Mostafa +33 3 20 43 68 86 Mostafa.Mbekhta@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Malek Stephane M2-212 +33 3 20 33 62 82 Stephane.Malek@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Hanani Abdellah +33 3 20 43 45 80 Abdellah.Hanani@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Sacré Christine +33 3 20 43 41 83 Christine.Sacre@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Neufang Matthias +33 3 20 43 66 54 Matthias.Neufang@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Mouze Augustin +33 3 20 67 60 31 Augustin.Mouze@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Desideri Laura Laura.Desideri@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Thilliez Vincent +33 3 20 43 68 79 Vincent.Thilliez@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Compoint Elie +33 3 20 43 68 74 Elie.Compoint@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Chen Guoting +33 3 20 43 42 09 Guoting.Chen@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Tzanev Kroum +33 3 20 43 44 91 Kroum.Tzanev@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Sukhov Alexandre +33 3 20 43 68 62 Alexandre.Sukhov@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Queffelec Herve +33 3 20 43 68 99 Herve.Queffelec@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Vajaitu Viorel +33 3 20 43 42 24 Viorel.Vajaitu@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Debes Pierre M2 Pierre.Debes@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
Emsalem Michel +33 3 20 43 45 17 Michel.Emsalem@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
Serman Olivier M2 306 +33 3 20 43 45 01 Olivier.Serman@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
D'Almeida Jean +33 3 20 43 68 85 Jean.DAlmeida@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
Delaunay Sandra +33 3 20 43 42 16 Sandra.Delaunay@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
Grigoryev Dmitry Dmitry.Grigoryev@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
Broustet Amael +33 3 20 43 42 96 Amael.Broustet@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
Markouchevitch Dimitri +33 3 20 43 45 79 Dimitri.Markouchevitch@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
Borne Niels +33 3 20 43 45 19 Niels.Borne@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
Cluckers Raf +33 3 20 43 41 93 Raf.Cluckers@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
Bhowmik Gautami M2, bureau 13 +33 3 20 43 68 75 Gautami.Bhowmik@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
Moreau Anne M2, 034 Anne.Moreau@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
Hauseux Julien M2-310 +33 3 20 43 67 85 Julien.Hauseux@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
M'Zari Mohamed +33 3 20 43 68 80 Mohamed.MZari@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
Ably Mohammed +33 3 20 43 68 66 Mohammed.Ably@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
Vassallo Valerio +33 3 20 43 67 38 Valerio.Vassallo@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
Denis Laurent +33 3 20 43 42 16 Laurent.Denis@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
Laytimi Fatima +33 3 20 43 68 84 Fatima.Laytimi@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
Dimitrov Mladen M2, Bureau 15 03 20 43 40 83 Mladen.Dimitrov@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
Gritsenko Valery +33 3 20 43 42 21 Valery.Gritsenko@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
Ramero Lorenzo +33 3 20 43 42 08 Lorenzo.Ramero@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
Ghalim Rachid +33 3 20 43 42 12 Rachid.Ghalim@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
Nicaise Johannes +33 3 20 43 45 19 Johannes.Nicaise@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
Recher Francois +33 3 20 43 42 16 Francois.recher@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
Raulf Nicole +33 3 20 43 68 81 Nicole.Raulf@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
Bodin Arnaud M3 - 226 +33 3 20 43 67 57 Arnaud.Bodin@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Bourdon Marc +33 3 20 43 65 95 Marc.Bourdon@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Fresse Benoit M2-104 +33 3 20 43 45 71 Benoit.Fresse@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Tumpach Barbara +33 3 20 43 47 23 Barbara.Tumpach@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Liousse Isabelle +33 3 20 43 42 15 Isabelle.Liousse@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Tazzioli Rossana M2-305 +33 3 20 43 67 93 Rossana.Tazzioli@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Balacheff Florent M2/Bureau 202 +33 3 20 43 44 91 Florent.Balacheff@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Guéritaud François M3-230 +33 3 20 43 42 12 Francois.Gueritaud@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Belliart Michel +33 3 20 43 42 15 Michel.Belliart@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Tanre Daniel +33 3 20 33 62 83 Daniel.Tanre@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Huebschmann Johannes M3 231 +33 3 20 43 41 97 Johannes.Huebschmann@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Touze Antoine Antoine.Touze@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Tuynman Gijs +33 3 20 33 63 15 Gijs.Tuynman@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Freitas Raphael +33 3 20 43 67 84 Raphael.Freitas@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Hantout Youssef +33 3 20 43 45 72 Youssef.Hantout@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
ElHaouari Mohamed +33 3 20 43 42 03 Mohamed.ElHaouari@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Flaminio Livio +33 3 20 43 42 79 Livio.Flaminio@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Dupont Nicolas +33 3 20 43 67 57 Nicolas.Dupont@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Popescu Patrick +33 3 20 43 66 69 Patrick.Popescu-Pampu@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Drutu Cornelia +33 3 20 43 66 71 Cornelia.Drutu@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Ribeiro Carlos +33 3 20 43 68 61 Carlos.Ribeiro@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Tibar Mihai M3-221 +33 3 20 33 62 94 Mihai.Tibar@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Zhang Huafeng M2, Bureau 310 Huafeng.Zhang@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Potyagailo Leonid Bâtiment M2, bureau 17 +33 3 20 43 68 78 Leonid.Potyagailo@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Alvarez-Paiva Juan-Carlos +33 3 20 43 42 23 Juan-Carlos.Alvarez-Paiva@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Doeraene Jean-Paul +33 3 20 43 67 84 Jean-Paul.Doeraene@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Virelizier Alexis M2-107 +33 3 20 43 68 77 Alexis.Virelizier@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Kallel Sadok +33 3 20 43 45 08 Sadok.Kallel@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Dell'Ambrogio Ivo M2-212 +33 3 20 43 62 82 Ivo.Dellambrogio@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Rahmania Nadji +33 3 20 43 66 41 /67 82 Nadji.Rahmania@univ-lille1.fr PS
Tran Viet Chi M3-316 +33 3 20 43 49 88 Chi.Tran@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Maïda Mylène M3-314 +33 3 20 43 67 81 Mylene.Maida@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Barme Marie-Francoise +33 3 20 43 67 79 Marie-Francoise.Barme@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Castellan Gwenaelle +33 3 20 43 68 82 Gwenaelle.Castellan@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Simon Thomas +33 3 20 43 67 65 Thomas.Simon@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Davydov Youri +33 3 20 43 45 75 Youri.Davydov@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Fradon Myriam +33 3 20 43 66 94 Myriam.Fradon@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Langrand Claude +33 3 20 33 72 76 Claude.Langrand@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Guedj Benjamin M3-318 Benjamin.Guedj@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Marsalle Laurence +33 3 20 43 68 83/43 71 Laurence.Marsalle@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Preda Cristian +33 3 20 43 67 60 Cristian.Preda@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Nguessan Assi +33 3 28 76 74 57 Assi.Nguessan@polytech-lille.fr PS
Suquet Charles +33 3 20 43 67 76/42 38 Charles.Suquet@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Hardy Adrien Adrien.Hardy@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Viano Marie-Claude +33 3 20 33 72 76 Marie-Claude.Viano@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Celisse Alain +33 3 59 63 22 35 Alain.Celisse@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Dachian Serguei Serguei.Dachian@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Dermoune Azzouz +33 3 20 33 61 64 Azzouz.Dermoune@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Tudor Ciprian Ciprian.Tudor@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Heinrich Philippe +33 3 20 43 42 13 Philippe.Heinrich@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Simon Marielle Marielle.Simon@inria.fr PS
Ayache Antoine +33 3 20 43 42 27 Antoine.Ayache@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Iovleff Serge +33 3 59 63 22 35 Serge.Iovleff@univ-lille1.fr PS
Baey Charlotte M3 - Bureau 316 0320434217 Charlotte.Baey@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Schmisser Emeline M3 314 +33 3 20 43 67 64 Emeline.Schmisser@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Biernacki Christophe +33 3 20 43 68 76 Christophe.Biernacki@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Coupier David Bât. M3, bureau 318 +33 3 20 43 67 60 David.Coupier@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Dereudre David +33 3 20 43 42 19 David.Dereudre@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Breard Andrea +33 3 20 43 67 81 Andrea.Breard@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Wicker Nicolas Nicolas.Wicker@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Rousset Mathias +33 3 59 57 79 71 Mathias.Rousset@math.univ-lille1.fr INRIA
Dujardin Guillaume +33 3 59 57 79 75 Guillaume.Dujardin@inria.fr INRIA