Doctorants, Post-doctorants

Nomtrier par ordre croissant Prénom Bâtiment-bureau Téléphone Courriel Equipe
Zurek Antoine Antoine.Zurek@math.univ-lille1.fr ANEDP
Wehbeh Diala Diala.Wehbeh@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Wang Haowu Haowu.Wang@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
Toromanoff Clement Clement.Toromanoff@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Tittarelli Roberta roberta.tittarelli@math.univ-lille1.fr ANEDP
Thomasson Delphine Delphine.Thomasson@ed.univ-lille1.fr PS
Sun Mengfeng Mengfeng.Sun@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Sorea Miruna-Stefana miruna-stefana.sorea@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Slaoui Meryem Meryem.Slaoui@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Rupam Rishika Rishika.Rupam@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Nguyen Huu-Kien Huu-Kien.Nguyen@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
Moudou Ilham Ilham.Moudou@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Motte Francois Francois.Motte@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
Mennuni Pierre Pierre.Mennuni@math.univ-lille1.fr ANEDP
Mazzonetto Sara Sara.Mazzonetto@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Maksoud Alexandre Alexandre.Maksoud@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
LE_STUM Simon Simon.LE_STUM@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Lemes Ana-Jimena Ana-Jimena.Lemes@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Idrissi-Kaitouni Najib M2-110 Najib.Idrissi-Kaitouni@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Huglo James James.Huglo@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Houdebert Pierre M3-115 Pierre.Houdebert@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Hoang Van Ha van-ha.hoang@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Helart Thomas Thomas.Helart@math.univ-lille1.fr ANEDP
Fall Sidy Sidy.Fall@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Esser Celine Celine.Esser@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Ellawy Abdullatif abd.alay@hotmail.com ANEDP
Eid Abdelrahman Abdelrahman.Eid@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Dewez Florent Florent.Dewez@math.univ-lille1.fr ANEDP
Demuro Antonietta M2-318 antonietta.demuro@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
Daval Florian florian.daval@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
Darne Jacques Jacques.Darne@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Dakdouki Aya Aya.Dakdouki@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Curmi Octave Octave.Curmi@ens-rennes.fr GT
Comaschi Gaia Gaia.Comaschi@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
Chabbabi Fadil Fadil.Chabbabi@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Calimici Giulio Giulio.Calimici@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Bouthelja Moudhaffar Moudhaffar.Bouthelja@math.univ-lille1.fr ANEDP
Bensouilah Abdelwhahab-Iheb Abdelwhahab-Iheb.Bensouilah@math.univ-lille1.fr ANEDP
Alawieh Hiba Hiba.Alawieh@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Ait-Hammou-Oulhaj Ahmed ahmed.ait-hammou-oulhaj@math.univ-lille1.fr ANEDP