Doctorants, Post-doctorants

Nomtrier par ordre croissant Prénom Bâtiment-bureau Téléphone Courriel Equipe
Zurek Antoine Antoine.Zurek@math.univ-lille1.fr ANEDP
Wehbeh Diala Diala.Wehbeh@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Wang Haowu M3 114 Haowu.Wang@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
Toromanoff Clement Clement.Toromanoff@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Thomasson Delphine Delphine.Thomasson@ed.univ-lille1.fr PS
Sun Mengfeng Mengfeng.Sun@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Sorea Miruna-Stefana miruna-stefana.sorea@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Slaoui Meryem Bureau 12 - M3 Meryem.Slaoui@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Sequeira Emiliano Emiliano.Sequeira@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Panda Pallavi Pallavi.Panda@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Nguyen Huu-Kien Huu-Kien.Nguyen@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
Moudou Ilham Ilham.Moudou@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Motte Francois Francois.Motte@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
Mennuni Pierre Pierre.Mennuni@math.univ-lille1.fr ANEDP
Mazzonetto Sara Sara.Mazzonetto@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Maksoud Alexandre Alexandre.Maksoud@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
Maillard Jun Jun.Maillard@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
LE_STUM Simon Simon.LE_STUM@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Lemes Ana-Jimena Ana-Jimena.Lemes@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Kammoun Mohamed Slim M3 303 mohamed-slim.kammoun@univ-lille.fr PS
Idrissi-Kaitouni Najib M2-110 Najib.Idrissi-Kaitouni@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
IADAROLA Angelo Angelo.IADAROLA@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
Huglo James James.Huglo@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Helart Thomas Thomas.Helart@math.univ-lille1.fr ANEDP
Hammami Mariem Mariem.Hammami@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
Flammant Lucas Lucas.Flammant@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Fall Sidy Sidy.Fall@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Esmili Yassine Yassine.Esmili@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Eid Abdelrahman Abdelrahman.Eid@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Demuro Antonietta M2-318 antonietta.demuro@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
Debacker Laura Laura.Debacker@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
De-Maria Mariagiulia Mariagiulia.De-Maria@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
Darne Jacques Jacques.Darne@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Dakdouki Aya Aya.Dakdouki@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Curmi Octave Octave.Curmi@ens-rennes.fr GT
Comaschi Gaia Gaia.Comaschi@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
Chabbabi Fadil Fadil.Chabbabi@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Bensouilah Abdelwhahab-Iheb Abdelwhahab-Iheb.Bensouilah@math.univ-lille1.fr ANEDP
Bartulovic Ivan Ivan.Bartulovic@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Arnaiz Victor Victor.Arnaiz@math.univ-lille1.fr ANEDP
Anakkar Mohammed Mohammed.Anakkar@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Amiri Arij Arij.Amiri@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Amine LAAROUSSI LAAROUSSI.Amine@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Alhajj Rim Rim.Alhajj@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Ait-Hammou-Oulhaj Ahmed ahmed.ait-hammou-oulhaj@math.univ-lille1.fr ANEDP