Doctorants, Post-doctorants

0
Nom Prénomtrier par ordre décroissant Bâtiment-bureau Téléphone Courriel Equipe
Eid Abdelrahman Abdelrahman.Eid@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Bensouilah Abdelwhahab-Iheb Abdelwhahab-Iheb.Bensouilah@math.univ-lille1.fr ANEDP
Ait-Hammou-Oulhaj Ahmed ahmed.ait-hammou-oulhaj@math.univ-lille1.fr ANEDP
Maksoud Alexandre Alexandre.Maksoud@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
Lemes Ana-Jimena Ana-Jimena.Lemes@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Zurek Antoine Antoine.Zurek@math.univ-lille1.fr ANEDP
Demuro Antonietta M2-318 antonietta.demuro@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
Dakdouki Aya Aya.Dakdouki@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Esser Celine Celine.Esser@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Toromanoff Clement Clement.Toromanoff@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Thomasson Delphine Delphine.Thomasson@ed.univ-lille1.fr PS
Wehbeh Diala Diala.Wehbeh@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Sequeira Emiliano Emiliano.Sequeira@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Chabbabi Fadil Fadil.Chabbabi@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Dewez Florent Florent.Dewez@math.univ-lille1.fr ANEDP
Daval Florian florian.daval@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
Motte Francois Francois.Motte@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
Comaschi Gaia Gaia.Comaschi@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
Calimici Giulio Giulio.Calimici@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Wang Haowu Haowu.Wang@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
Alawieh Hiba Hiba.Alawieh@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Nguyen Huu-Kien Huu-Kien.Nguyen@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
Moudou Ilham Ilham.Moudou@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Darne Jacques Jacques.Darne@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Huglo James James.Huglo@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Hammami Mariem Mariem.Hammami@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
Sun Mengfeng Mengfeng.Sun@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Slaoui Meryem Meryem.Slaoui@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Sorea Miruna-Stefana miruna-stefana.sorea@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Kammoun Mohamed-Slim M3-303 Mohamed-Slim.Kammoun@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Anakkar Mohammed Mohammed.Anakkar@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Idrissi-Kaitouni Najib M2-110 Najib.Idrissi-Kaitouni@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Curmi Octave Octave.Curmi@ens-rennes.fr GT
Houdebert Pierre M3-115 Pierre.Houdebert@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Mennuni Pierre Pierre.Mennuni@math.univ-lille1.fr ANEDP
Alhajj Rim Rim.Alhajj@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Rupam Rishika Rishika.Rupam@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Tittarelli Roberta roberta.tittarelli@math.univ-lille1.fr ANEDP
Mazzonetto Sara Sara.Mazzonetto@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Fall Sidy Sidy.Fall@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
LE_STUM Simon Simon.LE_STUM@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Helart Thomas Thomas.Helart@math.univ-lille1.fr ANEDP
Arnaiz Victor Victor.Arnaiz@math.univ-lille1.fr ANEDP