GT

Nom Prénom Bâtiment-bureau Téléphone Courriel Equipetrier par ordre décroissant Editer
Sequeira Emiliano Emiliano.Sequeira@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Dell'Ambrogio Ivo M2-212 +33 3 20 43 62 82 Ivo.Dellambrogio@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Virelizier Alexis M2-107 +33 3 20 43 68 77 Alexis.Virelizier@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Toromanoff Clement Clement.Toromanoff@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Mienne Michael Michael.Mienne@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Klimczak Mathieu Mathieu.Klimczak@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Croizat Barnabe Barnabe.Croizat@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Popescu Patrick +33 3 20 43 66 69 Patrick.Popescu-Pampu@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Guéritaud François M3-230 +33 3 20 43 42 12 Francois.Gueritaud@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Karam Steve Steve.Karam@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Sorea Miruna-Stefana miruna-stefana.sorea@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Clais Antoine Antoine.Clais@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Zhang Huafeng M2, Bureau 310 Huafeng.Zhang@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Lemes Ana-Jimena Ana-Jimena.Lemes@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Curmi Octave Octave.Curmi@ens-rennes.fr GT
Darne Jacques Jacques.Darne@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Huglo James James.Huglo@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Calimici Giulio Giulio.Calimici@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Idrissi-Kaitouni Najib M2-110 Najib.Idrissi-Kaitouni@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Touze Antoine Antoine.Touze@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Balacheff Florent M2/Bureau 202 +33 3 20 43 44 91 Florent.Balacheff@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Tazzioli Rossana M2-305 +33 3 20 43 67 93 Rossana.Tazzioli@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Tumpach Barbara +33 3 20 43 47 23 Barbara.Tumpach@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Potyagailo Leonid Bâtiment M2, bureau 17 +33 3 20 43 68 78 Leonid.Potyagailo@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Ribeiro Carlos +33 3 20 43 68 61 Carlos.Ribeiro@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Dupont Nicolas +33 3 20 43 67 57 Nicolas.Dupont@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
ElHaouari Mohamed +33 3 20 43 42 03 Mohamed.ElHaouari@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Hantout Youssef +33 3 20 43 45 72 Youssef.Hantout@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Freitas Raphael +33 3 20 43 67 84 Raphael.Freitas@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Tuynman Gijs +33 3 20 33 63 15 Gijs.Tuynman@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Huebschmann Johannes M3 231 +33 3 20 43 41 97 Johannes.Huebschmann@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Doeraene Jean-Paul +33 3 20 43 67 84 Jean-Paul.Doeraene@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Liousse Isabelle +33 3 20 43 42 15 Isabelle.Liousse@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Belliart Michel +33 3 20 43 42 15 Michel.Belliart@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Alvarez-Paiva Juan-Carlos +33 3 20 43 42 23 Juan-Carlos.Alvarez-Paiva@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Fresse Benoit M2-104 +33 3 20 43 45 71 Benoit.Fresse@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Bourdon Marc +33 3 20 43 65 95 Marc.Bourdon@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Bodin Arnaud M3 - 226 +33 3 20 43 67 57 Arnaud.Bodin@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Kallel Sadok +33 3 20 43 45 08 Sadok.Kallel@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Tibar Mihai M3-221 +33 3 20 33 62 94 Mihai.Tibar@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Drutu Cornelia +33 3 20 43 66 71 Cornelia.Drutu@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Flaminio Livio +33 3 20 43 42 79 Livio.Flaminio@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Tanre Daniel +33 3 20 33 62 83 Daniel.Tanre@math.univ-lille1.fr GT