Analyse

Nomtrier par ordre décroissant Prénom Bâtiment-bureau Téléphone Courriel Equipe Editer
Alexandre William +33 3 20 43 41 93 William.Alexandre@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Alhajj Rim Rim.Alhajj@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Anakkar Mohammed Mohammed.Anakkar@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Badea Catalin Bât. M2, Bureau 303 +33 3 20 43 42 18 Catalin.Badea@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Benhida Chafiq +33 3 20 43 45 07 Chafiq.Benhida@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Blanc-Centi LĂ©a M2-302 +33 3 20 43 45 08 Lea.Blanc-Centi@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Chabbabi Fadil Fadil.Chabbabi@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Chen Guoting +33 3 20 43 42 09 Guoting.Chen@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Compoint Elie +33 3 20 43 68 74 Elie.Compoint@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Dang Nguyen-Viet Nguyen-Viet.Dang@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Desideri Laura Laura.Desideri@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Duval Anne +33 3 20 43 42 01 Anne.Duval@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Ernst Romuald Romuald.Ernst@ec-lille.fr ANALYSE
Fricain Emmanuel M2, 32 (33)[0]3 20 33 60 90 Emmanuel.Fricain@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Grivaux Sophie M2-210 +33 3 20 33 62 85 Sophie.Grivaux@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Hanani Abdellah +33 3 20 43 45 80 Abdellah.Hanani@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Ivachkovitch Serguei +33 3 20 43 67 91 Serguei.Ivachkovitch@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Malek Stephane M2-212 +33 3 20 33 62 82 Stephane.Malek@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Mayer Volker M2 208 +33 3 20 43 42 14 Volker.Mayer@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Mazzilli Emmanuel +33 3 20 43 41 83 Emmanuel.Mazzilli@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Mbekhta Mostafa +33 3 20 43 68 86 Mostafa.Mbekhta@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Mouze Augustin +33 3 20 67 60 31 Augustin.Mouze@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Neufang Matthias +33 3 20 43 66 54 Matthias.Neufang@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Nguyen Viet-Anh Viet-Anh.Nguyen@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Portal Pierre +33 3 20 43 45 73 Pierre.Portal@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Queffelec Herve +33 3 20 43 68 99 Herve.Queffelec@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Rogalski Marc +33 3 20 43 42 11 Marc.Rogalski@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Rupam Rishika Rishika.Rupam@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Sacré Christine +33 3 20 43 41 83 Christine.Sacre@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Sarkis Frederic +33 3 20 43 45 07 Frederic.Sarkis@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Sukhov Alexandre +33 3 20 43 68 62 Alexandre.Sukhov@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Sun Mengfeng Mengfeng.Sun@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Tahani Taoufiq +33 3 20 43 45 07 Taoufiq.Tahani@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Thilliez Vincent +33 3 20 43 68 79 Vincent.Thilliez@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Tzanev Kroum +33 3 20 43 44 91 Kroum.Tzanev@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Vajaitu Viorel +33 3 20 43 42 24 Viorel.Vajaitu@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Vasilescu Florian +33 3 20 43 42 11 Florian.Vasilescu@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Zhang Changgui +33 3 20 43 42 28 Changgui.Zhang@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE