Administratifs

Nom Prénomtrier par ordre croissant Bâtiment-bureau Téléphone Courriel Equipe
Buffels Veronique +33 3 20 33 71 33 Veronique.Buffels@math.univ-lille1.fr SECRETAR
Cuenca Soledad +33 3 20 43 48 50 Soledad.Cuenca@univ-lille1.fr SECRETAR
Huart Sebastien M2 218 +33 3 20 43 45 15 Sebastien.Huart@math.univ-lille1.fr Info
Aouadi Omar Omar.Aouadi@math.univ-lille1.fr Bib
Khabzaoui Mohammed M2-218 +33 3 20 43 46 75 Mohammed.Khabzaoui@math.univ-lille1.fr Info
Dehaudt Helene (+33) 3 20 33 71 32 Helene.Dehaudt@math.univ-lille1.fr Bib
Soulaimani Fatima +33 3 20 33 61 13 Fatima.Soulaimani@math.univ-lille1.fr SECRETAR
Gaquiere Catherine +33 3 20 43 42 32 Catherine.Gaquiere@math.univ-lille1.fr Bib
Henry Anais (+33) 03 20 43 44 67 Anais.Henry@univ-lille1.fr SECRETAR